

# **ASIAN STAR**

CIN: L36910MH1995PLC086017 114 C, Mittal Court, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400 021 India Tel: +91 22 62444111, Fax: +91 22 22842427

Website: www.asianstargroup.com

### **COMPOSITION OF BOARD**

**Category** 

**Independent Director** 

Additional Director (Independent Director)

1.	Mr. Arvind Tarachand Shah	Executive Chairman, CFO & Whole-time Director
2.	Mr. Vipul Prabodh Shah	CEO & Managing Director
3.	Mr. Rahil Vipul Shah	Wholetime Director
4.	Mr. Priyanshu Arvind Shah	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
5.	Mr. Dharmesh Dinesh Shah	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
6.	Mr. Kundapur Mohanram Pai	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Apurva Rajendra Shah	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Milind Hasmukh Gandhi	Independent Director
9.	Mr. Miyar Ramanath Nayak	Independent Director
10.	Mrs. Neha Rajen Gada	Independent Director

12. \*Mr. Kartikeya Girish Desai

11. Mr. Jayantilal Dudabhai Parmar

\*Appointed w.e.f February 06, 2024

#### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

#### **Audit Committee**

Name of the Director

	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Apurva R. Shah*	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. K. Mohanram Pai	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arvind T. Shah	Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Miyar R. Nayak	Independent Director	Member

<sup>\*</sup>w.e.f. November 9, 2022 Mr. Apurva R. Shah is appointed as Chairman of the Audit Committee.

#### Nomination and Remuneration Committee

	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Miyar R. Nayak	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Apurva R. Shah	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Milind H. Gandhi	Independent Director	Member

### Stakeholders Relationship Committee

	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. K. Mohanram Pai	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Apurva R. Shah	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arvind T. Shah	Executive Director	Member

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

	Name	Category	Position
1.	Mr. Arvind T. Shah	Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vipul P. Shah	Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Milind H. Gandhi	Independent Director	Member

## **Risk Management Committee**

	Name	Category	Position
1.	Vipul P. Shah	Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Rahil V. Shah	Executive Director	Member
3.	Jayantilal D. Parmar	Independent Director	Member